1 Followers
25 Following
danielmfife

danielmfife

Light & Dark: The Awakening of the Mageknight, the first book in the young adult.teen fantasy adventure series, is now #‎free to download

Light & Dark: The Awakening of the Mageknight (Light & Dark, #1) - Daniel M. Fife

To celebrate the eminent release of Light & Dark: The Black Bonded, the second book in the Light & Dark Series, as an #‎ebook at the following locations, ‪#‎freebooks:

‪#‎amazon   http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MC1CIC

‪#‎barnes&noble   http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/light-dark-daniel-m-fife/1111323921?ean=2940033247325

‪#‎kobo    https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/light-dark-the-awakening-of-the-mageknight

‪#‎smashwords    https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/164235

‪#‎elibrary    http://e-library.net/Light-Dark-The-Awakening-of-the-Mageknight__ebooks31986.htm

‪#‎Itunes    https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/light-dark-awakening-mageknight/id533527368

Light & Dark: The Awakening of the Mageknight is Book One in D. M. Fife's epic Light & Dark series. These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like Harry Potter and Ender's Game.

With themes of friendship, self-discovery, and courage; both boy and girl main characters; fierce creatures to battle; a mystery to solve; and a magical school that could be described as Hogwarts on an island, there’s something for every reader to enjoy in this contemporary—and fantastically imaginative—series.

When twelve-year-old Danny Firoth discovers that a simple card game, designed to pit the forces of the Light against those of the Dark, is more than simply a game, he discovers acceptance into a magical school to train young squires into the legendary knights of old. Together with his friends Sabrina, Chris, Matt, Alonso, Doug and Anthony, Danny must master his magical talents in time to stop the looming threat of a traitor within the ranks of the Light.